Cardio boo hoo…wah wah! 

I find myself with a bit of work out ADD quite often. I switch up my workouts for a lot of reasons, primarily to save boredom.

Unless you train at a Crossfit, PT/Rehab or Strength & conditioning type place. There’s a sad piece of of cardio equipment that doesn’t get a lot of love. Well let me tell you you are missing out!   Try the ergometer also known as the row machine, but please do have a professional show you proper form.

Some benefits:  low impact, total body, a calorie burner, and strength cardio rolled up into one!

Have you tried it? If so what did you think? Today I rowed for 20mins and jogged a mile..that’s the ugh face right there!

Leave a Reply

