Dear summah..

Its been nice knowing you, as we gear up for back to school and cooler weather. We pack up the flip flops , kiddie pool, and lobster pot soon.. sad to see you go.

 

Its been a tough year for me, I had radiation on my eyes this past spring, my doctor told me I must avoid sun at all cost.

Anywho.. I’m planning a day trip down to the Cape so my little one can splash about will be fun time for sure! We will indulge in  Woods Seafood and Cupcake Charlies’..its going to be excellent!

 Plymouth Piers

Olivia at 18mo first time wading at Plymouth Beach

Wood’ Seafood and Fish market goodness!

One Comment Add yours

  1. Summer just whizzed by all of us.

    >

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

