Free money? Yes please!

 

 

Who likes free money? Well, its sort of free anyway..3 months ago I signed up for Pact.

Anyone heard of this? Its a app that reward you for completing healthy challenges.

 

I wasn’t sure I would like it but its awesome. I’m always looking for ways to stay motivated, and this app is certainly part of keeping up my consistency. ย Basically you can earn cash for staying active, paid by members who donโ€™t.

Yes, its legit, no you don’t get a lot of money maybe 20 cents to a dollar a week, but its a neat app. The zinger, well if you don’t meet your challenge, you have to pay. You decide how much, but the minimum is 5 dollars on that part. This is how they are able to pay those who complete their challenges.

 

Image result for pact app

 

In 3 months I’ve earned 25 dollars. I am going to cash out and get myself a pedicure! Cool way to reward myself indeed!

 

 

Be well

Leave a Reply

