Let It Go

 

 

I’m working on a healthier me, I want to feel good inside and out. 

 

Part of this is feeling good about your living space. I am talking about the clutter, the stuff that’s crammed into closets, drawers, piled into the chair. You know the chair right?

Image result for declutter

Can you relate? My top 3 reasons I keep clutter in my home..

 

We can’t pass up a sale

We might need it some day

We’re afraid to let go of sentimental items

 

While it will be an ongoing effort to maintain, I’m embracing the process. Start small, pick one drawer and go from there. Organizing and cleaning is much less threatening if you look at it in small doses.

 

My current project, yikes!

 

 

Leave a Reply

